Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Animal Communication - We're talking to your animals!

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 2 comments
Animal University Radio

Animal University Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Animal University Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:206577
s:1938477
archived

(Quick note- the first 15 min. has tech. issues, however, if you get past that-the show is worth sticking around to hear!)

Talk To The Animals. Join Host, Pam McCall and Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled two hours, June 14th on BTR at 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST. Call in, chat, and Facebook with your questions, were talking to your animals!

Visit Us on the web at www.animaluniversity.com

Joyce Leake’s career, Animal Communication in 1994, inspired the 5 Levels to Interspecies Communication Certificate Program. Joyce has co-authored two books. Her travels include a two-year commitment in Japan on primetime television Mr. Shimura’s Zoo and headlining the Tokyo Pet Show. Teaching animal communication remains her passion.

Pam McCall is an Animal Communicator and Animal University’s Radio Producer and Program Director. Be sure to call in so we can Talk To Your Animals!

For more information on the upcoming shows FOLLOW US here at Animal University Radio on BlogTalkRadio.

Comments

 comments