Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Time Travel with Mike Dunbar

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Angels and Warriors

Angels and Warriors

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angels and Warriors.

Call in to speak with the host

h:155351
s:4785861
archived

The Hampton Summit is a new novel by Mike Dunbar.

Dunbar is well known for his expert carpentry in building windsor chairs.  He has previously written seven books and countless magazine articles. Did you know he is also well versed in time travel? This is his first work of fiction. Join Dawn as we discover another side of Mike Dunbar.

WEDNESDAY APRIL 24, 2013 @ 8:30 pm eastern time, 7:30 CDT, 6:30 MDT, 5:30 PDT.

Comments

 comments