AngelsandWarriors

AngelsandWarriors

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AngelsandWarriors.

PRACTICAL ASTROLOGY WITH ANTHONY PICCO & DAWN TEVY

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0604

PRACTICAL ASTROLOGER Tony Picco teams with Dawn to give down to earth advice. Tuesday 8:30 p.m. EST, 7:30 p.m. CST, 6:30 p.m. MST, 5:30 p.m. PST. 

Anthony S. Picco has been a professional astrologer since 1986, with hundreds of readings and hours of client counseling to his credit. He considers astrology a useful tool to help people live better lives by understanding themselves thoroughly and as a result, making healthier, more informed choices. He has been a featured guest on various talk shows on radio, web-casts and cable access TV. And he has been studying The Seth Material since 1980.

Listeners may call in to ask general questions about astrology or to receive a free MINI-READING. You will need to be prepared with birth date, time and birth location. 

CLICK on LINKS to Visit Anthony Picco on the web at:

BLOG           FACEBOOK

TWITTER           WEBSITE

 

Tags:
astrologer
Anthony S Picco
free readings on air
readings
practical astrology
h:155351
s:4631571
archived

Comments

 comments