Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Is It All in Your Head?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Angels and Warriors

Angels and Warriors

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angels and Warriors.
h:155351
s:4083257
archived

Dawn will be chatting with Maria McCutchen about her book It's All in Your Head. SATURDAY December 1, 2012, 4p.m. PST, 5p.m. MST, 6p.m. CST, 7p.m. EST. 

Arachnoid cysts (between the brain and skull) are rare and it can be frightening to learn that you have a brain cyst. But with support, you too can learn how to live with one.

"This  has been a mental and emotional challenge beyond any challenge I've ever faced in my lifetime," says Maria, and she is determined to help others with the same debilitating symptoms, both physcial and emotional. 

MARIA'S LINKS BELOW

http://arachnoidcystsupport.blogspot.com/

http://www.facebook.com/braincyst?ref=hl

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_1_21?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&fieldkeywords=it%27s+all+in+your+head+maria+mccutchen&sprefix=it%27s+all+in+your+head%2Cstripbooks%2C224

 

Comments

 comments