Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Shadow Dance with author John Harrison

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Angels and Warriors

Angels and Warriors

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angels and Warriors.
h:155351
s:4028105
archived

This evening Dawn will interview John Harrison at 6:00 p.m. PST, 7:00 p.m.,MST, 8:00 p.m. CST, 9:00 p.m. EST..

Listen in as we explore John's latest book, Shadow Dance, the first in the Shadow Saga series.

Shadow Dance, is a gripping tale of heroism and valor.Novelist John Harrison has created a spirit of adventure in this new novel, set in a dark time. A prophecy cast from the dawn of time is about to be fulfilled in a time when almost all hope of salvation is lost. The lands are in chaos and everyone is trying to survive.  Somehow wrapped up in it all is one boy searching for his past. 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shadow-Saga/417542391628928

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/236696#longdescr

Comments

 comments