Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What Are the Magic Words That Will Change My Life - Marcia Martin Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11404023
archived

What's your relationship with your words? Do you wait anxiously for the moon to be full or the time to be right before you ask for a wish to be granted?

Does it feel as though you need extra power to manifest your desires? Are you constantly searching for that missing component that will help you become better at manifesting?

Do you believe that you, as you are, are just not enough to have your dreams come true or do you think that others are more worthy, more skilled or more knowledgable than you are?

Have you memorized prayers, rituals and formulas but find you still can't manifest your dreams and are you ready to learn the secret of how to manifest quickly and easily?

Join me on Sunday, July 7th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, July 1 at 9 am AEST as we learn the secret that will help you manifest all of your dreams.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments