Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Thou Shall Not Judge but What About My Opinion? - Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11394577
archived

Do you feel you have to have an opinion about everyone and everything in order to measure up? Have you found yourself believing that others are much better at most things then you are?

Does it feel as though you have to overcompensate for being you, as though being yourself just isn't good enough? Or when you look at other people do you find yourself looking at them and wishing that could be you? Then, do you try to find faults in them in the hopes that you'll feel better about yourself?

Are you wishing that you had something great to offer the world but know deep down inside that you really aren't that wonderful? Would you like to feel good about yourself and find, appreciate and celebrate those qualities that make you fantastic?

Join me on Sunday, June 30th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, July 1 at 9 am AEST so you can discover how to stop feeling bad about yourself and begin celebrating all that you are.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments