Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How You Can Learn to Stop Swimming Upstream with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11384637
archived

Have you made a commitment to yourself to think, be and do all things with a positive attitude but find that you're always thinking about what could go wrong instead?

Have you shifted your vibrational attraction point from worry and fear to "I am able to easily trust and accept that everything's always working out for my highest good or are you stuck in "I hope so?"

Do you live your life from a place of joy or does every day feel like a struggle, a fight to get your life, either back on track or moving in a positive direction?

If you're ready to dump the doom and gloom in your life and begin having fun, join me on Saturday, June 22nd at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Sunday, June 23rd at 9 am AEST as I reveal the three-step formula for living a life that's positive and aligned with your highest good.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments