Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Why Loving Yourself Just Isn't Enough with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11374807
archived

Is every part of your being drenched in vitality?

Have you achieved balance in your life so that you feel good about every aspect of your life or are you using and abusing substances and situations to make up for not living in a state of balanced harmony?

Understanding your value, worth and majesty can only be done from the heart, yet, a heart filled with pain will not reflect your truth for it's only capable of showing you it's current contents.

To rise above you must step out of being a victim and into a place of alignment with the Divine.

Join me on Sunday, June 15th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, June 16th at 9 am AEST as we learn how to let go of playing the victim and enter into the place of victory.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

 

Comments