Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How to Free Yourself From Self-Abuse with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11365249
archived

How do you speak to yourself?

Do you speak lovingly to yourself looking for all that you're doing well and encouraging yourself every moment of the day? Or, do you speak from a place of harsh criticism and condemnation as you scour your behavior looking for everything you've done wrong?

If you're not loving yourself in every way possible then you're participating in self-abuse.

Even if you aeat well, get plenty of rest and take your supplements, if you're not loving yourself, you're doing the most damage to your being possible.

If you're ready to step out of self-abuse and into self-love

Join me on Sunday, June 9th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, June 10th at 9 am AEST as we explore how to love and honor every aspect of your being.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments