Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Understanding the Power Behind the Practice of Gratitude

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11355641
archived

What's your relationship with gratitude?

Has your life devolved into a series of experiences in which you manage to just get by?

Does it feel as though others have it easier than you do and that they must know something you don't?

Are you ready to make a change for the better if only you knew in which direction to turn?

If you're ready to live a life filled with freedom and joy then you must understand and apply the practice of heart-centered gratitude in your life.

The kingdom of heaven awaits, are you willing to walk through the gates to paradise?

Join me  for a free master class on Sunday, June 2nd at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, June 3rd at 9 am AEST to discover how gratitude can bring you to a place of love, peace and abundant joy.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments