Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Who's Fault Is It Anyway? Finding Solutions with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11307631
archived

What's your relationship with blame?

What's the landscape of your life filled with?

Are you surrounded by loving thoughts and experiences or are you fighting feelings of blame and shame?

Who's life are you trying to manage? 

Are you looking after your own life and catching negative thoughts and actions before they do damage or do you feel compelled to help others sort out their lives?

Are you trying to follow a specific path or are you wandering aimlessly trying to find your way to your goal?

Are you filled with confidence about your choices or does worry and doubt constantly dog your footsteps?

Free Master Class: Sunday, April 28th at 4 pm PDT/ 7 pm EST/ Monday, April 29th at 9 am AEST and learn how to move from complications to solutions.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

 

 

Comments