Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How You Can Put Resurrection Power to Work in Your Life with Marcia Martin

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11301023
archived

What's happening in your world?

Do you feel grounded and supported or lost and confused?

Are you feeling uplifted and joyful or filled with doubt and fear?

Are you excited to get out of bed in the morning to start your day or do you dread seeing the sunrise because you just don't feel you're up to the challenge of living?

If you're feeling down and disheartened, you may be in the winter of your life but you don't have to stay there.

It's time to welcome Spring and your joyous rebirth!

Free Master Class: Sunday, April 21st at 4 pm PDT/ 7 pm EST/ Monday, April 22nd at 9 am AEST and learn how to put resurrection power to work in your life.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments