Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Unconditional Love - Rock Solid Foundation for Life - Marcia Martin Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11285873
archived

What's your relationship with unconditional love?  

Does your life feel as though it's been built atop shifting sands? Are you struggling to find a solid foundation, a purpose and motivation so you can prosper and feel joyful?

Do you spend your days in the land of maybe's and I hope so's? Are you tired of just getting by and ready to find value and meaning?

Do you feel like you're a prisoner of your mind and long for the freedom of choice? Are you ready to attract all that you want and even more goodness into your life?

Free Master Class: Sunday, April 14th at 4 pm PDT/ 7 pm EST/ Monday, April 15th at 9 am AEST to learn about the power of unconditional love.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments