Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Why Forgiving Will Bring You Freedom with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11265335
archived

What's your relationship with forgiving?

Has someone hurt you badly? Can you still remember the pain as though it happened yesterday? Do you share your story with everyone who will listen, hoping that sharing what happened will lessen the pain?

Do you find that you're attracting more situations and people that make you feel bad? Are you ready to let go of the pain? Are you ready to be happy?

Are you ready to climb out of hell? Heaven's calling, are you willing to answer?

Free Master Class: Sunday, March 31st at 4 pm PDT/ 7 pm EST/ Monday, April 1st at 9 am AEST to learn why forgiving brings freedom.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

 

Comments