Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Show Talk with Angela Butler

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Angela Butler

Angela Butler

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angela Butler.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 327-9376

h:262497
s:6722303
archived

The guest on "Show Talk with Angela Butler", is Rodney Perry. Perry is a comedian and actor. Some of his career was an opening act for Steve Harvey, George Lopez, and Cedric the Entertainer." He was a co-host of ,"Who Got Jokes. Also he was the co-host of "The Mo'Nique Show." He also acted as the character,"Harold", in Tyler Perry's Madea's Big Happy Family." Currently Rodney Perry can be found on Bounce as the current host of,"Off The Chain!!, which is on Tuesdays. Also Perry is currently preparing for his show," No More Mr. Nice Guy.". Rodney Perry will be on,"Show Talk with Angela Butler." The shows day and time is 07-25-2014 @ 7 PM EST, 6 PM CST, 4 Pm PST.

Comments

 comments