angel coaches

angel coaches

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow angel coaches.

Free book download from the comical shrew sisters.

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 890-7143

Meet the always entertaining Shrew Sisters, psychic Terryee Abbott and author Diane Bucci, and receive a free download of their book, "You mean there's a LAW that says he has to be ATTRACTED to me?" - A psychic and a humorist explain metaphysics.  The two women offer divine guidance and practical insight on how to use the law of attraction and universal energies to get what you want out of life and love.  Listen to this preview of their weekly show on Sundays at 6 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Mountain time.
Tags:
relationships
spirituality
psychic
angels
metaphysics
h:311333
s:4774755
archived

Comments

 comments