Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Android Guys Thursday Nights!

  • Broadcast in Technology
  • 0 comments
AndroidGuys

AndroidGuys

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AndroidGuys.

Call in to speak with the host

h:63745
s:1127842
archived
Thursday night AndroidGuys Podcast hosted by Scotty Brown (www.twitter.com/scottyabrown) featuring a rotating panel of guests, sponsor give aways, live call ins, a very active chat room, and an upbeat format. We chat about any topics relating to Android including rumors, competition, reviews, apps, and more. Sometimes controversial, always fun! To get the most out of this podcast, you should listen live at 7PM Pacific, 8PM Mountain, 9PM Central, 10PM Eastern, 0200 UTC (Wed morning)every Thursday night!

Comments

 comments