Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beatlemania: 50+ Years of Fab

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 857-4505

h:426305
s:6002053
archived

On February 9, 1964 the British Invasion officially stormed the U.S. as The Beatles landed on stage on the Ed Sullivan Show. 

But Beatlemania had already blazed through England, Hamburg and Sweeden.

Amy Beth celebrates with early recordings, rarities and interview snippets. We'll also salute who else was hitting the charts and what news stories & trends were captivating the country. 

Join us LIVE 9 AM (PT) 11 AM (CT) 12 PM (ET) 

Call in 347-857-4505 or tweet before/during show @abwrites

 

Comments

 comments