Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Monday Coffee Klatch: The Giant Rock Edition

  • Broadcast in Pop Culture
  • 0 comments
Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.
h:426305
s:6002001
archived

Amy Beth welcomes Chad Meek, writer/director/producer of the epic indie film Giant Rock: The Movie, billed as "the Greatest UFO Story Never told." He talks of his own childhood abduction experiences and that of his late uncle George Van tassel, and the Hollywood A-lsiters intrigued by this captivating story. 

Just added: Cate Meighan, senior editor of popular web site Celeb Dirty Laundry offrers updates and insights into the tragic death of Oscar winner Philip Seymour Hoffman 

And we remember "The Day the Music Died," with a tribute to early rock icons Buddy Holly, Richie Valens and J.P "the Big Bopper" Richardson who all perished in that tragic plane crash on 2/3/1959. 

Of course we have the usuals; the free-flolw pop culture convo, the mailbag and Inspiration to Action updates. 

Call in LIVE 347-857-4505  9 AM (PT) 11 AM (CT) 12 Pm (ET) or tweet before/during show @abwrites

Comments

 comments