Monday Coffee Klatch: Walk With Me Filmmakers/Golden Globes Wrap-Up

Broadcast in Movies

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 857-4505

h:426305
s:5881255
archived
Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.

Amy Beth welcomes Tanisha Christie, director of the new documentary Walk With Me. The indie film, now available via Amazon, Google Play and other outlets, focuses on three women who use theater for social justice.One of the featured artists/activists, Anu Yadav also joins our lively conversation on the role of the arts in social as well as personal transformation. 

And Hollywood insider Kristyn Burtt returns to re-cap the Golden Globes. We'll review the high and low lights, upsets and fab fashions ( and faux pas) of the Hollwywood's first big night of the Awards' season. 

Amy Beth also dips into the mail bag for another Inspiration to Action Challenge success story

Join us LIVE 9 AM (PT) 11 AM (CT) 12 PM (ET) 347-857-4505 Tweet before/during show @abwrites. Listen anytime on demand. 

 

Comments

 comments