Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Welcome to Scary Town

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 857-4505

h:426305
s:5590687
archived

Amy Beth and author J.P. Choquette will share favorite scary stories, movies, tricks 'n' treats of the Halloween season. J.P. also discusses her thriller Epidemic and her creative journey.

And Kevin Lindenmuth, movie maven, film producer/ director and author of Horror Movies: The Good, The Bad, & The So Bad They're Good scares up his top picks for classic and contemporary Halloween cinema.

We also dip into the archives for your seasonal requests, open the lines for the free-flow pop culture convo and dip into the mailbag with encouraging words for our Inspiration to Action Challenge.

Join us 347-857-4505. Tweet before/during show @abwrites

Live 9 AM PT, 11 AM CT, Noon ET. or anytime on demand.

Comments

 comments