Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.

Classroom Casualties

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 857-4505

Amy Beth welcomes Marta Cunningham, director of the powerful documentary Valentine Road. Discover the stories behind a horrific murder of a young junior high school student struggling with gender identity issues, the controversial trial that followed and its startling aftermath. 

And meet country artist Pete Kennedy. He'll share tales from the road and we sample a few of his fab tunes, too.

Also: the free-flow pop culture convo, creative inspiration and Halloween tricks and treats.

Join us LIVE 9 am PT, 11 am CT 12 Noon ET 347-857-4505

Tweet before/during show @abwrites. Listen anytime on demand.

 

 

 

Tags:
The Amy Beth Arkawy Show
Valentine Road
Marta Cunningham
Pete Kennedy
Documnetary Film
h:426305
s:5543211
archived

Comments

 comments