Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.

Southern Comfort Cozy w/ Mystery Author Lane Stone

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 857-4505

Amy Beth welcomes fellow mystery author Lane Stone, for a cozy conversation about inspiration, influence and the creative process. Lane will clue us in on Domestic Affairs, the latest in her Tiara Investigations series.

And Amy Beth & the TCS crew remembers Elvis with a special tribute to the King of Rock 'n' Roll.

We'll also open up the phones for our free-flow pop culture convo, and offer creative jump starters for the journal challengers.

Call in 347-857-4505 or tweet before/during show @abwrites

Join us LIVE Friday at 1 PM (ET), 12 PM (CT) 10 AM (PT) or anytime on demand.

Tags:
The Amy Beth Arkawy Show
Author Lane Stone
Tiara Investigation Series
Elvis
Creativity
h:426305
s:5244683
archived

Comments

 comments