Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

New Jersey Confidential: RHONJ Stars Play Blame Game

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 857-4505

h:426305
s:5214011
archived

Look who's blaming fame.No, really?  Fugetaboutit!

As the summer sideshow rolls on, Amy Beth welcomes back "The Fixer," noted Prison Coach Wendy Feldman to explore the latest true crime scandal: Real Housewives of New Jersey stars Teresa and Joe Giudice's fraud charges and the harsh reality they may face when the three ring reality TV circus leaves town.

Mahwah Mama may join the fray, too, with the view from "the Other Side of Jersey."

And we'll take on the latest from Weiner, Filner, Bynes etc as Amy Beth opens up the lines for our infamous free-flow pop culture convo .

Call in 347-857-4505 or tweet before/during show @abwrites.

Join us live Monday Noon (ET) 11 AM (CT) 9 AM (PT) or anytime on demand.

Comments

 comments