Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.

Singer Songrwiter Jerry Strull & The Pop Culture Convo

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 857-4505

Indie singer-songwriter Jerry Strull joins Amy Beth for an lively conversation about inspiration, influences and his creative process. And we'll sample some of Jerry's cool tunes.

And come out and play as Amy Beth opens up the phone lines for our free-flow pop culture convo.

Call in 347-857-4505. Tweet before/during show @abwrites Join us live at 9 AM (PT) 11AM (CT) Noon(ET) Or anytime on demand.

 

Tags:
Jerry Strull
The Amy Beth Arkawy Show
Pop Culture
Creativity
Music
h:426305
s:5153471
archived

Comments

 comments