Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Family & Passion in Fiction with Author Barbara Quintero

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 857-4505

h:426305
s:5101189
archived

Amy Beth welcomes author Barbara Quintero, whose novel E. follows the passions and struggles of four generations of formidable and intriguing women.

We'll embark on a lively  conversation on inspiration, influence and the creative process.

And, Amy Beth, All Things Crime blog founder Patrick Moore and others will .discuss the Zimmerman verdict fall-out.

Join us @ 12:00 PM(ET), 11:00 AM(CT), 9:00AM (PT). Call in LIVE 347-857-4505 or Tweet before./during show @abwrites

 

Comments

 comments