Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Zimmerman Verdict Watch w/ David Diamond & Patrick Moore

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 857-4505

h:426305
s:5111685
archived

As the volatile George Zimmerman murder trial winds down, Amy Beth welcomes back noted criminal defense attorney David Diamond and criminal investigator and founder of the All Things Crime blog, Patrick Moore.

We'll discuss the strengths and weaknesses in both the prosecution and defense presentations, the key players, myriad courtroom dramas and the media. How will all the aforementioned factor into the jury's verdict?

Join the conversation live at 9 AM ( PST), 11 AM ( CST), Noon (EST) Call in line; 347-857-4505. Or tweet questions/comments before or during show @abwrites

Listen anytime on demand.  

Comments

 comments