Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Inside Zimmerman: The Psychological Issues w/ Dr. Daniela

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.
h:426305
s:5038787
archived

Amy Beth welcomes back fan favorite, noted psychologist Dr. Daniela Schreier to tackle the psychological issues in the George Zimmerman murder trial. From vigilantism and profiling to courtroom family dynamics and the media pressures, we'll examine the big psychological aspects in this volatile case.

Join us live Mon @ Noon (EST), 11 AM ( CST), 9 AM (PST)

Tweet questions/comments in advance and during the show @abwrites.

On-demand listeners please note: We are covering the case in real time and can only address issues that are presented at air time. Those that emerge later will be addressed in subsequent shows.

Comments

 comments