Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

AMPAC Radio - Million American March on 9/11: Host: MD Alam

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
AMPAC Million Muslim March on 91113

AMPAC Million Muslim March on 91113

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AMPAC Million Muslim March on 91113.
h:434013
s:4746735
archived

AMPAC Radio Talk-Show with MD Alam and guest Greg Boyd of DC Area 9/11 Truth Movement.

 

Date: April 24, 2013

Time: 4 pm EST / 3 pm CST / 1 pm PST

What: AMPAC Radio Talk-Show

Host: MD Rabbi Alam (http://www.Facebook.com/MD4US) 

Guest: Greg Boyd (http://www.facebook.com/greg.boyd.9085)

Topics: Million American March Against Fear on 9/11/13

March Host: American Muslim Political Action Committee - AMPAC (http://www.AMPACus.webs.com)

 

Join the Million American March on Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/MMM91113.

Comments

 comments