Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ADVIA

Americas Disabled Veterans in Action

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
America's Disabled Veterans In Action is exercising the right of free press to Advocate veterans/ family / community rights. Promoting Americanism , all veteran issues using the Constitution we fought and died for to bring forward publicly issues that affect us as veterans.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Today's show will be on (MST) Military Sexual Trauma and the issues that affect those who suffer with this condition and we will also discuss Women's Issues. Issues surrounding dealing with PTSD and the affect on a veterans social life and veterans' family and how PTSD can ruin any and all activities. and your phone call to our Brooklyn Navy Yard (347) 884-8078. we will have a full show and look forward to being with you starting at 2300 Zulu time! our civilians CONUS friends 8pm Atlantic, 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain and 4pm Pacific www.advia.media #advia_us #ADVIA.media
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Today is Monday 20 April 2015 and it is Open form Monday and we are looking forward to your calls and comments on the events affecting veterns in your neck of the nation. We are live today with Andy Prado and we will be discussing... more

Well, it's Friday, Did you wear Red today to support our POW/MIA and those currently in service We have the return of Uncle Stoner fresh off of hs trip to Europe It's open mike. So today's topic is current events in the lives of our... more

Tonights Edition we are dealing with Veteran Benefits and how to file a claim. Tonights host is our own Marilyn Wyche a DAV trained claims expert who has over 20 years of experience in claim preparations. Marilyn has a proven... more

Tuesday, April 14th edition is on the subject of military sexual trauma, post traumatic stress, women's issues and veteran news. we will have a look at issues out of Congress today. Today's host are commander Andy Prado, Marilyn... more

Today is Thursday 9 April and it is economic Thursdays and today we deal with the economic realities of survival for most veterans across the nation. We are joined on todays show by Commander Andy Prado who will share his expeience... more

Tonights Edition we are dealing with Veteran Benefits and how to file a claim. Tonights host is our own Marilyn Wyche a DAV trained claims expert who has over 20 years of experience in claim preparations. Marilyn has a proven... more

Tonights Tuesday edition of ADVIA.Media is hosted by our own Stephanie Rusigno a Army vet who deals with issues affecting men and women aftected by military Sexual trauma. Suzie Shampaeaux mother of the Veteran Sophie... more

It is the first Monday of April 2015 and we have a full show about the happenings in the VA and congress and we are also going to be discussing issues that are upcoming from around the nation The show will have our Hosts will also be... more

Well it is Thursday 2 April, 2015 and we are joined by Host Andy Prado to discuss the issues of quality of life that affect veterans Survival in The United States across the nation. We are struggling to make the difference to insure that the... more

Today is Wednesday 1 April, 2015 and our show is hosted by Marilyn Wyche who wil be dealing with the issues of veterans benefits and helping veterans navigate the complicated issue of filing claims to receive benefits to help veterans... more

Comments

 comments