Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Open Mic Night Call In Show, Vol. I, Show I

  • Broadcast in News
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10671319
archived

DATE:  TODAY,MONDAY, MARCH 19TH, 2018    TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. CENTRAL TIME, 6 p.m. ET.  GUEST CALL IN NUMBER:  (646) 787-8028

PLEASE, SHARE OUR SHOW! FB DOESN'T LET ME DO MORE THAN 5 SHARES THESE DAYS!!

I was truly debating the need for a show tonight...I'm just not with it. After a fight with a long time partner in exposure, it was all I could do to muster up the energy to go on today...but then, people are counting on me to give them a show...so showtime...it IS...far be it from  me to deprive my fellow warriors their input eh?

Tonight, then, is now declared to be, officially open mic night.  I imagine that most of that mic time might just turn into more MY open mic time (you know me...always up for a good rant!),, but I vigorously welcome and encourage all who wish to join in the fray, since I'm not feeling all that ranty today, and will, more than likely, be very dependant on your participation.  Your chances of getting on to say how you're feeling today?  I'd have to go with 90-100%.  I suppose, if nothing else, I need a good showing of everyone I've tagged below to rally up and bring me up to 4th gear again.  Right now, I'm around 2nd, with a possible 3rd, should you push the gas a little.

So...wanna talk politics? TOO BAD...I don't like politics.  Anything else?  Come one...come all.  No better chance than the present.

Comments