Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

America's Deadly Sins Make A Comeback! - w/Theo Booker

  • Broadcast in Family
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10656409
archived

SHARE FOR ME, WILLYA?  FB doesn't like my stuff anymore!  TOO ANTI-NWO, I'm guessing!

DATE/TIME:   TODAY, MONDAY, 3/12/21018  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 P.M. CENTRAL TIME, 6 p.m Eastern.  GUEST CALL IN NUMBER:  646-787-8028.

Join us TODAY, as we revisit the obvious crimes and crapola happening in this, our allegedly FREE AND SOVEREIGN U.S. REPUBLIC!  This promises to be a doozy, as we welcome back the INCOMPARABLE (and generous too!) Theodore Booker, the very guy responsible for dragging me back to the studio...so what're we waitin' fer?  LET'S GET IT ON...AGAIN!!

The floor is open to all, all this week.  CALL IN, AND LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD!

Comments