Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Those of Iowa, Part V - Joel Jackson

  • Broadcast in Family
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10459839
archived

DATE: ,Wednesday, December 13,, 2017.  TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern.  GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER:  646.668.2629

Hey....should be a whopper of a good time, eh?  Today we welcome Joel Jackson of Waterloo, Iowa.  Joel should be a lot of fun on the show...mostly, because he carries with him the same humongous chip his shoulder against Iowa that I do.  I didn't think I'd find anyone (Besides Theodore Booker, that is) that takes the battle against CPS and those criminals who facilitate their misdeeds, head on...and with NO filters.  Listen in, as this is sure to be an instant classic!

Comments