Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The REAL Storm - Lazaro Ecenarro (?), and Lorenzo Benitez (CA)

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10449189
archived

SPECIAL DATE:  SATURDAY, December 9th, 2017.  TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern.  GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER:  646.668.2629

Can the show get any more intense?  I think it can, but can America withstand that storm, let alone this one?  I have to wonder!

Join us today as we crowd in two, two, two draws for the price of one freedom!  Lazaro Ecenarro will be joining us from...wherever he is today, and Lorenzo Benitez of CA, as we talk about EVERYTHING!!  It's sure to get steamy in the studio, so join us Saturday for a special show!  DON'T you DARE miss it!!!

Comments