Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Those of Iowa, Part IV - Jodi Mueller/Derek Allen

  • Broadcast in Family
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10446717
archived

DATE:  WEDNESDAY, TODAY, December 6th, 2017.  TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern.  GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER:  646.668.2629

Well?  Today, we're taking our Iowa victim's shows up about a 100 notches.  Today we welcome Derek Allen and Jodi Mueller.  Get ready for the BOOM kids, it's going into high gear for this show!

Comments