Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Those of Iowa, Part III - Ray Montoya

  • Broadcast in Family
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10438201
archived

SPECIAL DATE:  Saturday, TODAY, December 2nd, 2017.  TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern.  GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER:  646.668.2629

Join us as the victims of Iowa add Ray Montoya to their list.  We're doing a special show to accodate his story.  I have a feeling it will be no better than the rest of our stories.

 

Comments