Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Francesca Amato-Banfield, NY - If you can't beat 'em..Arrest 'em!!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10424595
archived

DATE:  Friday, December 1,, 2017.  TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern.  GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER:  646.668.2629

oh, Oh, OH....this is the day we talk about an option that I've dreamt about since day 1...how to take down the corrupt judiciary in our country, and FINALLY getting some real justice!  Today we welcome Francesca Amato-Banfield of NY, who is attempting to try something I've wanted to do since the beginning...arrest those criminals!  They ruined our lives...WHAT SAY WE RUIN THEIRS?

Call in today...and tell us what you think of this...let's hash out the pros/cons...and let's DO THIS.  What the Hell are we waiting for, anyway?  The people ARE the TRUE power of America.  Let's regain it, and USE IT, DAMMIT!

 

Comments