Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Those of Iowa, Part II - Derek, Michelle, ++

  • Broadcast in Family
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10431181
archived

DATE:  Today, Wednesday, November 29th, 2017.  TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern.  GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER:  646.668.2629

More crimes, more criminals...you gotta love it.  Today we revisit those of Iowa who are victims of the same.  Today we feature Derek Allen of , and Michelle Jacobs-Anderson of Davenport...but we may or probably will have a whole lot more joining in.

It's time to bring an end to our state-wide Nazi Concentration camp, and I fully intend to do it with my own hands...probably as they wrap right around the necks of John P. Sarcone and his buddies state-wide, who steal and adopt out kids in every county in Iowa.  DO NOT MISS IT!

Comments