Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Mish-Mash Call-In Show w/Theo Booker

  • Broadcast in Family
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10425967
archived

DATE:  Monday, November 27th, 2017.  TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern.  GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER:  646.668.2629

Call-In today, and let your voice be heard.  Tell us your corruption stories, give us a solution...whatever keeps you up at nights!  Theo Booker will be my guest host today, and it promises to be explosive...as it always is, when he joins in.  Theo is a continued victim of the system, and has had to move several times to get the Government off of his ass...when all he ever wanted was his son back....Adonis, the son he had stolen from him some 6-7 years ago now.  This is my brother in arms, and part of the Elite Anon Force.  Don't let this show get by you, it will be the sh**, do NOT doubt it!

Comments