Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Those of Iowa, Part I - Jeannine Eldrenkamp

  • Broadcast in Family
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10419419
archived

DATE:  TODAY, 11/22/2017   TIME:  5 P.M. CENTRAL TIME (3 PM PT, 4 PM MT, 6 PM ET)   GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER:  646.668.2629.

Listen today as we revisit my old home state of Iowa - oh, and it's mainline corruption, its evil officials and its unwitting victims.  This will be the first of several Wednesday shows where we will feature Iowa victims until Christmas.  Then, when that is said and done, these shows, several blog posts concerning Iowa, and evidence piled sky-high will be bulk emailed and bulk mailed to every citizen I can get my paws on in Iowa.

Today we feature a person who is big in Iowa's fight, and she has the special designation as being my first broadcast guest, back when the show began, - Jeannine Eldrenkamp.  Join us will you, as we discuss all she has done to change what's wrong in Iowa.

Comments