Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

America's Deadly Sins - Iowa, At It Again

  • Broadcast in Family
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10367081
archived

DATE:  TODAY, MONDAY OCTOBER 30th, 2017.  TIME:  3 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. CENTRAL, and 6 p.m. Eastern.  GUEST/LISTENER CALL-IN NUMBER:  

Wow, today we have a show to remember!  Today's guest will be Tracy Vargas, from Iowa, the biological mother of three children who were stolen from her and all adopted out to *lucky* adoptive homes.  The first, who is now back with the mother (she's 18 now, and not worth any money that the adoptive parents can receive...so it's Alley Oop, out in the street you go to fend for yourself!) was adopted by...an IOWA SOCIAL WORKER, along with 11 other children.  For the love of Iowa's abused and neglected children?  Methinks....NOT EVEN!!

The other two children, a boy and a girl, were in none other than the home of the now notorious Ray family.  It was in this family that Sabrina "Ray", 16 years old, met her death via starvation....from being locked away in their basement.  Fortunately, her other two made it out alive...and Tracy is now attempting to get them back!  Tracy, of course, is a twice-affected "child of the systm"...taken, and taken from....as a lot of us victims are.  With Tracy's story, sensationalized as it is, currently, my war on Iowa and Social Services/CPS is about to take a BIIIIIIG step up.  Let the battle begin...ANEW!  Don't miss this one kids; this promises to be nothing but HUGE!  It's time to make America and its deadly sins the big show it USED to be...again!

Comments