Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Re-Return (AGAIN!) of America's Deadly Sins

  • Broadcast in Politics
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10355765
archived

DATE:  October 25th, 2017, Wednesday.  TIME:  3 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern.  GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER:  646-668-2629.

Welcome back, America, to the show that started it all...well, after the Captain, anyway.  OK, welcome back, America, to the only show that tells it like it is, without much concern as to your feelings, and with as much truth as you can possibly swallow...along with some that you couldn't swallow if you wanted to.

We're going to kick this party in the rear and start again.  I'd like to thank MR. THEO BOOKER, my brother in arms, for sponsoring the show, and making sure it continues to air for at least the next two months.

Tonight's first guest will be Dana Lawhon of OK.  Ms. Lawhon and I used to be pretty good FB friends, until FB decided to unfriend us, like it does to so many of us warriors.  Her and I will be shooting the breeze about the usual...corruption, CPS, the way of the world...etc.  You name it, we'll probably talk about it.  Call us, won't you, and join in on the fun.

Comments