American Grand Jury Live Blog Talk Radio--April 22nd, 2010

Call in to speak with the host

h:98943
s:998763
archived
American Grand Jury

American Grand Jury

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow American Grand Jury.
AMERICAN GRAND JURY -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Note: before I share the information about the BlogTalk I wanted to apologize for the newsletter not going out on Tuesday. Instead, it will be out this Saturday. We have a lot to tell you in the newsletter. The week was very busy with the American Grand Jury Blog receiving over 70,000 hits in just 6 days. American Grand Jury BlogTalk radio is happening tonight, Thursday, April 8th. Local times are 7:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Mountain, 9:00 PM Central and 10:00 PM Eastern. Welcome tonight! Bobbi Miller from Arkansas and Bill Miller from Missouri (no relation), both American Grand Jury members, will be our guests tonight. Bobbi is planning a get-together in Little Rock, AR when the Spring Tour arrives in May to serve the Grand Jury Presentments. Bill will be traveling with us on the Tour. We are going to talk about the Spring Tour and then open the program up for callers. The show will last 1-hour. We will take the calls in the last 30-minutes of the program. For those of you that can't join us the program is being recorded. You can visit the BlogTalk radio link the following day and download the show in .MP3 format to playback on your computer. Your American Grand Jury hosts are Bob Campbell and Phil Dedrick. Jackie Morrison from California is your host in the AGJ Chatroom. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/American-Grand-Jury The call-in number is: (347) 215-7787 The Private Chat room for American Grand Jury BlogTalk is here: http://americangrandjury.org/forum/blogtalk/ You are ALL invited, so BE THERE!

Comments

 comments