America Coast2Coast

America Coast2Coast

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
America C2C is a diverse organization of Americans from coast 2 coast dedicated to preserving values, traditions and democracy in America. Our mission is to return our country to the state that our Founding Fathers envisioned when our constitution was written, to put God back into the forefront of our lives, our schools, and our decision-making processes; and to restore a sane balance of power in our government for the good of all Americans so that we may live our lives with the right to life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

On-Demand Episodes

Stephanie and Deborah will be discussing some of the concerns that our nation is currently facing. You may call in to ask a question or comment on anything you have on your mind. Call in number is 1 (347) 202-0137.

Conservative political talk and commentary

Conservative political talk and commentary

Conservative political talk and commentary

A special message to all the members of America Coast 2 Coast. Join us live tonight at 11:30 PM EST, 10:30 PM CST, 9:30 PM MT, 8:30 PM PST.
America Coast2Coast

Letter of Invitation to America C2C

  • by America Coast2Coast
Please consider this an invitation for you to check out our site--www.americac2c.org--it is a site designed to reach out to all citizens that are sick of politics as usual across the country. We are reaching out to Americans... more

Comments

 comments