Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Man's Voice

  • Broadcast in Dads and Family
  • 0 comments
David Shorter

David Shorter

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow David Shorter.
h:935319
s:10905665
archived

You really need to listen to the show today, there are so many things going on in our world today men should be aware of,  The realy reason for the show is the many female talk shows on tv these days no one actually know what's in the mind of there fathers, brothers, etc.  This show is dsigned to fill that void.  We also need your input to make it interesting, if you have a topic you would like sonme answers to just call in and let us know what you want to hear discussed.  Even if we are talking about something you have an opinion on call in and give us your ideas, the number is (646) 668-8740, or you can just email me at dlawrences@mac.com or leave a message on the Facebook page.  We look forward to calls so join us today at 6:00pm EST, 5pm CST and 3:00pm PST.

Comments

 comments