Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Alz Authors Share Their Stories 

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
  • 0 comments
Alzheimers Speaks Radio

Alzheimers Speaks Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Alzheimers Speaks Radio.
h:197815
s:10287307
archived
Today we are lucky to have five women; Jean Lee, Ann Campanella, Kathryn Harrison, Marianne Sciucco and Vicki Tapia; who are part of the Alz Authors, each will share their unique story with us and why they decided to join forces to assist others dealing with dementia. Contact Information For: Jean Lee Email: jean@alzheimersdaughter.com Twitter: @JeanLee18 Blog - Alzheimer’s Daughter: http://jeanllee.blogspot.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AlzheimersDaughter Ann Campanella Blog: www.anncampanella.com, https://fieldsofgrace22.wordpress.com/   Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anncampanella.author/, Twitter: @authorAnnC   Instagram: @horses_2nd_time_around Kathryn Harrison Website: weedsinnanasgarden.com Email: kharrison@flipturnpublishing.com Twitter: KathHarrisonArt Marianne Sciucco Email: mariannesciucco@gmail.com Vicki Tapia Email: vicki.tapia@gmail.com Facebook: facebook.com/SomebodyStoleMyIron Twitter: @vicleetap Additional Resource Information: Alzheimer’s Speaks Resource Website: https://www.alzheimersspeaks.com/ Keynote Speaker: https://www.alzheimersspeaks.com/event-planners Dementia Chats™: https://www.alzheimersspeaks.com/dementia-chats-webinar Dementia Conference & Cruise: https://alzheimersspeaks.com/cruise-with-us Become Dementia Friendly Business or Community: https://www.alzheimersspeaks.com/become-dementia-friendly

Comments

 comments