Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

@AlzSpksRadio Reverse Mortgages, Resources & Free Symposium To Help Those Dealing With Dementia

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
  • 0 comments
Alzheimers Speaks Radio

Alzheimers Speaks Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Alzheimers Speaks Radio.
h:197815
s:10287545
archived
We go live at: 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST and 8 pm London time! Beth Paterson will talk to us about reverse mortgages – what they are, how they work and how they can help those dealing with dementia.  In additional she will share information about her Savvy Senior Sources and her new TV show. Contact Beth at: Beth Paterson, CRMP (Certified Reverse Mortgage Specialist 651-762-9648    www.RMSIDAC.com     www.SavvySeniorSources.com Mara Botonis and Donna True will join us to talk about the FREE Treasure Coast Symposium which will provide hope for the living with dementia. To Register for the event http://act.alz.org/site/Calendar?id=122017&view=Detail or call 800-272-3900 extension 501 To reach Mara Botonis Check out her Website www.whencaringtakescourage.com/ Join a Clinical Trail http://alzheimersstudy.com/60.htm For more information on dementia and caregiving go to https://www.alzheimersspeaks.com/

Comments

 comments