Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lowering The Boom

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
AltCon Radio

AltCon Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AltCon Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:448755
s:5582947
archived

Back again for another episode of "Lowering the Boom", Becca Lower is keeping things non-political. Pretty much. Tune in tonight at 10pm Eastern/9pm Central/7pm Pacific: Her guests in the first hour: Kyle Becker, Associate Editor of Independent Journal Review, on his acting background. We'll be joined by a secret, special guest to discuss acting, too. Our Topic: How has what passes for "cool" changed over the decades? In the second hour, Becca welcomes bloggers John Hoge of Hogewash! and Aaron Walker/Aaron Worthing of Allergic to Bull to discuss convicted bomber Brett Kimberlin's new federal lawsuit that targets everyone from Michelle Malkin to Simon & Schuster to (possibly) Bugs Bunny. And whatever else they might want to talk about... Tune in!

Comments

 comments