Healing what's eating you - How hypnosis can help you heal

Broadcast in Weight Loss

Call in to speak with the host

h:513051
s:5142971
archived
Aloha Healing Women

Aloha Healing Women

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Aloha Healing Women.

Rev, Keala Vai Noel will be discussing the healing power of Hypnosis and how it can help you lose weight, heal eating issues, heal your child hood and so much more! You have the power to change your life through hypnosis. The first three callers to this show will recieve a free PDF copy of  Rev. Keala's book "Healing what's eating you"! Call 1-718-664-9653 at 3 pm Hawaii time and 6pm West Coast and 9pm EDT.

This show is based on my holistic self help book entitled "Healing what's eating you'. We will be discussing a vast array of subjects such as eating disorder recovery, grief recovery and abuse recovery. Alternative treatments such as hypnotherapy, Reiki, food combining, aromatherapy, reflexology, and so much more will be discussed and reviewed. We will also be having experts in these various fields on our show to explain how their methods work and why. We will also have a 30 minute open mike for listeners to join us live on air so you can ask questions of me or our guests. So come explore and discover how you can begin "Healing what's eating you"!

Comments

 comments